web of deceit novel

What’s new with the Nick Borman Novels in 2019?

This year is going to be a busy year, and a lot of fun for Nick Borman readers.

So, what’s in the pipe?

I’m planning on releasing three Nick Borman novels this year, starting on June 1, with a new release every three to four months.

What's coming on June 1? Web of Deceit.

The next new espionage thriller this year is called The Patriot. The action takes place in Texas—the year is 2018. I don't want to put out any spoilers, save to say that, you’ll meet some familiar characters.

The novel has what I consider to be an interesting premise: America has become the #1 oil producing nation in the world. As I'm so fond of saying, what could possibly go wrong? You can read about it in Cold Agenda; be ready for a surprise ending.

Each of these new Nick Borman novels will premier on Amazon and will also be in KU as well. This means more good reading for you whale readers out there that have signed up for the all you can read buffet.

I promise you won’t be disappointed with the amount of new reading material in this series this year. This will be the busiest year yet for everyone’s favorite private security specialist.

The third book being released this year will be set in Toronto, Canada. For those of you who’ve been with the series from the beginning, you’ll remember this is where it all started for Nick Borman. The book is set in current time and Nick is riding shotgun with Senator Francis O’Connor while he’s in Canada for Trade Talks.

I’m not going to drop any spoilers, but suffice it to say the action starts on page one, and Nick has some tough decisions to make to protect the Senator.

So, yes, I’m going to be busy. But this isn’t work for me – giving you fun reading is something I love doing and the prospect of a steady release of books energizes me to get to my desk first thing each morning.

I hope you’re as excited as I am.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.